Vorstandsteam


1. VorsitzenderKlaus Störkvorstand@ski-club-fahrnau.de7248
2. VorsitzenderThomas Schwörervorstand2@ski-club-fahrnau.de669512
SkischuleNico Eislskialpin@ski-club-fahrnau.de01708337440
Skischule StellvertreterStephan Schuhmachersnowboard@ski-club-fahrnau.de673324
Kassenwart(in)Daniel Andreattakasse@ski-club-fahrnau.de6975410
Schriftführer(in)Wolfgang Schmidtschriftfuehrer@ski-club-fahrnau.de63600
Pressewart(in)Petra Schmidtpresse@ski-club-fahrnau.de63600
Sportwart Alpinvakantsportwart@ski-club-fahrnau.de
Seniorenwart(in)Gisela Seveckesenioren@ski-club-fahrnau.de2145
Jugendvertreter(in)vakantjugend@ski-club-fahrnau.de –
FreizeitsportKlaus Störk / Thomas Schwörermtb@ski-club-fahrnau.de 7248 / 669512
Tourenwartvakanttouren@ski-club-fahrnau.de –
Beisitzer / AltpapierPeter Hötzel / Wolfgang Schmidtaltpapier@ski-club-fahrnau.de63600
Beisitzer / MitgliederverwaltungAntje Mattmitglieder@ski-club-fahrnau.de674150
BeisitzerSaskia Fechtig
Clemens Hoellger
Dieter Huppert
beisitzer@ski-club-fahrnau.de
07627/922251
6717371